Contact

Contact Dacar

Phone

954-505-5500

Fax

954-927-4187

Office

Dacar Management, LLC
336 East Dania Beach Blvd.
Dania Beach, FL 33304

E-Mail Directory

GENERAL INFORMATION
Keila Ortiz

reception@dacar.us

ADMINISTRATION
Ava M. Bennett

abennett@dacar.us

ACCOUNTING
Zenaida Martin – Receivables

zmartin@dacar.us

Elizabeth Roldos – Payables

eroldos@dacar.us

DEVELOPMENT / PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Nelly Clavero – Director of Property Management

nclavero@dacar.us

Sandra Nagy – Assistant Property Manager

maintenance@dacar.us

Mayra Muñoz  – Assistant Construction Manager

development@dacar.us

LEASING

Elizabeth Thalman  – Leasing Director

ethalman@dacar.us

Stacey Montecelo  – Lease Administrator

smontecelo@dacar.us

ACQUISITIONS

Alberto Micha

amicha@dacar.us

Get In Touch

Please complete the short form below to contact Dacar Management and one of our experts will contact you promptly.